Brooklyn’s Diary Day 7

Started out the day with a nice tummy filling breakfast and a nap and then it went down hill from there. I overheard that my belly button is going to fall off gasp emoticon …………I am quite concerned to be honest. Is it going to fall off and my innards are going to spew forth from where my belly button was? Or is it going to fall off and have to be glued back on? Or will it fall off and I’ll go flying around the room like an instantly deflated balloon?? And WHY is it going to fall off ?? I don’t think I like this one bit, I’ve become quite attached to my belly button… This is quite a conundrum I’m in so I spent the day sleeping on it and still have no answers…They say things look better in the morning . I sure hope so because it’s not looking good tonight!!!.. So we’ll see what tomorrow brings. In the meantime, I’ve got to find a way to either get answers or super glue because I’m not giving up anything without a fight !

Leave a comment